Events

Title Event type Date Location Country
F4G Co-working lab Communication Plan Meeting
Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 to Monday, 9 April, 2018
Monells Spain
F4G Co-working lab Strategic Influencing Meeting Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 Biella Italy
food4growt dissemination event Conference
Monday, 5 February, 2018 to Friday, 9 February, 2018
IGLS Austria
Infoday Inapp: Food4Growth di SFC tra le progettualità rilevanti di Erasmus+ Seminar
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 to Monday, 11 December, 2017
Roma Italy
Co-working lab Workshop Tuesday, 5 December, 2017 ITS Tech& Food, Parma Italy
PROJECT MEETING 29-30 November 2017 Meeting
Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 to Thursday, 30 November, 2017
Monells, Girona, Spain Spain
MULTIPLIER EVENT – 29th november 2017 Seminar Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 Monells, Girona, Spain Spain
FOOD FOR GROWTH INTERNATIONAL MEETING 09-10 February 2017 Meeting
Thursday, 9 February, 2017 to Friday, 10 February, 2017
Paris, France France
SETTIMANA DI FORMAZIONE DI TORINO 04 – 08 LUGLIO 2016 Workshop
Monday, 4 July, 2016 to Friday, 8 July, 2016
Turin, Italy Italy
ACCETTABILITÀ SOCIALE DELL’INNOVAZIONE NEL SETTORE AGROALIMENTARE: COMPETENZE CHIAVE E CONFRONTO CON GLI STAKEHOLDERS Seminar Thursday, 7 July, 2016 Aula Magna del Rettorato – Via Giuseppe Verdi, 8 (TO) Italy

Pages